Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Common Thread

SKU:  2307015

Recorded by: The Oak Ridge Boys

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Jesus Is Coming Soon(00:02:42)
2. He Did It All For Me(00:02:42)
3. You Can't Fix It(00:03:54)
4. I Know(00:03:08)
5. The Journey(00:05:27)
6. How Great Thou Art (Common Threads Album Version)(00:03:02)
7. This Little Light Of Mine(00:04:40)
8. You Don't Have to Go Home ( But You Can't Stay Here)(00:03:10)
9. Amazing Grace(00:03:08)
10. I Saw The Light(00:03:13)
11. Keep Our World Safe(00:03:25)
12. God Will Take Care(00:03:31)

Product Overview

Street Date: 05/24/2005
The latest release from these country & southern gospel superstars features their signature four-part harmony on a collection of traditional hymns & gospel favorites. Includes "Amazing Grace", "I Saw the Light", "He Did It All for Me", and more.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2005 Spring Hill Music Group
Subject Category Country
Number of Songs 12
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 00:42:02

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you