FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $9.99

Country Bluegrass Homecoming Vol.1

SKU:  1666817

Recorded by: Gaither Gospel

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Child Forgiven
2. It's Time to Go Home
3. Home
4. There Is Power in the Blood
5. I'll Answer the Call
6. Thank Him for the Miracle
7. Amazing Grace
8. Come See Me
9. Walk on
10. Help Is on the Way
11. Know Somebody Who Does
12. More Than a Name on a Wall
13. Camping in Canaan's Land
14. I Sure Miss You
15. Walking My Lord Up Calvary Hill
16. Reason Enough
17. Mary
18. When We're Gone, Long Gone
19. All Prayed Up
20. Go Rest High on That Mountain

Product Overview

Publication Date: 08/01/2008
Street Date: 08/19/2008

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.5
Product Format Album
Label Imprint Gaither Music Group
Subject Category Bluegrass
Number of Songs 20
UPC 617884273620

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you