Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Country Faith Volume 1

SKU:  3047529

Recorded by: Various

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. See You Again - Carrie Underwood
2. Those Crazy Christians - Brad Paisley
3. Changed - Rascal Flatts
4. Faith To Fall Back On - Hunter Hayes
5. Long Black Train - Josh Turner
6. There's Only One - Sara Evans
7. That Old King James - Scotty McCreery
8. Three Wooden Crosses - Randy Travis
9. Shine - Jimmy Wayne
10. That's What I Love About Sunday - Craig Morgan
11. I Still Believe - Danny Gokey
12. Your Plan - Dustin Lynch
13. I Can Only Imagine - Wyonna
14. Amazing Grace - Alan Jackson
15. Reading of 1 Corinthians 13 - Johnny Cash (Bonus Track)

Product Overview

Street Date: 10/22/2013

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5
Length (in) 5.5
Height (in) 0.5
Product Format Album
Subject Category Southern Gospel
UPC 080688883928

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you