Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Country Mountain Memories

SKU:  2307130

Recorded by: Various Artists

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Keep On The Sunny Side Of Life (Country Mountain Memories album version)(00:02:30)
2. Red Wing (Country Mountain Memories album version)(00:03:25)
3. Rocky Top (Country Mountain Memories album version)(00:03:22)
4. I'll Fly Away (Country Mountain Memories album version)(00:03:16)
5. Man Of Constant Sorrow (Country Mountain Memories album version)(00:04:08)
6. Orange Blossom Special (Country Mountain Memories album version)(00:03:06)
7. Wabash Cannonball (Country Mountain Memories album version)(00:03:18)
8. I Love To Tell The Story (Country Mountain Memories album version)(00:03:27)
9. Ozark Rag (Country Mountain Memories album version)(00:03:52)
10. Crazy (Country Mountain Memories album version)(00:03:44)
11. Please Help Me I'm Falling (Country Mountain Memories album version)(00:03:14)
12. Tennessee Waltz (Country Mountain Memories album version)(00:03:51)
13. In The Sweet By And By (Country Mountain Memories album version)(00:02:55)
14. Lyin' Eyes (Country Mountain Memories album version)(00:06:27)
15. Fire And Rain (Country Mountain Memories album version)(00:03:30)
16. Rocky Mountain High (Country Mountain Memories album version)(00:04:06)
17. God Bless The U.S.A. (Country Mountain Memories album version)(00:03:10)
18. Will The Circle Be Unbroken (Country Mountain Memories album version)(00:03:26)

Product Overview

Street Date: 10/09/2007
This retrospective instrumental collection from the treasured Green Hill music library features some of the finest recording moments in our Handcrafted music series. All tracks previously released.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (P) (C) 2006 Green Hill Productions. All rights re
Subject Category Country
Number of Songs 18
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 01:04:47

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you