FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $9.99

Dottie Rambo; Bill & Gloria Gaither Present

SKU:  205872

Recorded by: Dottie Rambo, Recorded by: Bill & Gloria Gaither and Their Homecoming Friends, Executive Producer: Bill Gaither

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. He Looked Beyond My Fault
2. When I Lift Up My Head
3. One More Valley
4. Remind Me, Dear Lord
5. On the Sunny Banks
6. Sheltered in the Arms of God
7. Tears Will Never Stain the Streets of That City
8. If That Isn't Love
9. I've Never Been This Homesick Before
10. Mama's Teaching Angels How to Sing
11. I Go to the Rock
12. Too Much to Gain to Lose
13. The Holy Hills of Heaven Call Me
14. Holy Spirit, Thou Art Welcome
15. We Shall Behold Him

Product Overview

Publication Date: 04/01/2004
Street Date: 04/20/2004

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.22
Width (in) 5.76
Length (in) 5.02
Height (in) 0.39
Product Format Album
Label Imprint Spring House Music Group
Subject Category Southern Gospel
Number of Songs 15
UPC 617884256623

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you