Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

FANtastic Vol. 1

SKU:  2294585

Recorded by: Various Artists

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. There's A Brighter Day(00:02:49)
2. Gift Of Grace(00:04:06)
3. He's Still Waiting By The Well(00:03:43)
4. When Sparrows Fall(00:04:02)
5. Go Tell The People(00:04:13)
6. It's Not What's Wrong(00:03:36)
7. Left Behind(00:04:02)
8. I'll Meet You On The Mountain(00:02:37)
9. He Was, He Is, His Is To Come(00:04:35)
10. I'll Consider My Source(00:02:57)
11. Ground Is Level, The(00:03:47)
12. I'm Still Amazed(00:03:27)
13. Jesus In A Song(00:03:27)
14. Prayer Still Changes Things(00:02:49)
15. Get Up, Get Ready(00:02:53)
16. Where Sin Had Been Pardoned(00:02:46)
17. There'll Come A Day(00:05:29)

Product Overview

Street Date: 01/01/2001
There's A Brighter Day-Old Time Gospel Hour Quartet Gift Of Grace-Jessica King He's Still Waiting By The Well-Greater Vision When Sparrows Fall-Sandra Payne Go Tell The People-Cumberland Quartet It's Not What's Wrong-Southern Brothers Left Behind-The Steeles I’ll Meet You On The Mountain - Lewis Family He Was, He Is, He Is To Come-All Star Quartets I'll Consider My Source-LordSong The Ground Is Level-Ernie Haase I'm Still Amazed-The Perrys Jesus In A Song-The Crabb Family Prayer Still Changes Things-The Paynes Get Up, Get Ready-Gold City Where Sin Had Been Pardoned-Lewis Family There'll Come A Day-Brian Free & Assurance

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (c) 2001 Daywind Records
Subject Category Southern Gospel
Number of Songs 17
Label New Day
Playing Time 00:61:25
UPC 614187124222

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you