Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More


SKU:  2300184

Recorded by: Allison Durham Speer

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. He's Worthy(00:02:53)
2. Divine Love(00:03:39)
3. Cross of Christ(00:04:51)
4. I Will Glory in the Cross(00:04:04)
5. Grace Greater Than Our Sin(00:04:19)
6. I Don't Belong(00:05:30)
7. Can't Say It Loud Enough(00:03:49)
8. Morning Light(00:05:31)
9. Written In Heaven(00:03:02)
10. Break This Heart(00:04:04)
11. I've Come Home(00:05:47)
12. Because He Lives(00:03:39)
13. Peace in the Midst of the Storm(00:04:09)
14. When You Walk Through the Water(00:04:27)
15. Toolbox(00:04:57)

Product Overview

Street Date: 01/09/2007

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint © 2005 Allison Durham Speer Ministries
Subject Category Southern Gospel
Number of Songs 15
Label Central South
Playing Time 00:64:47
UPC 827315100528

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you