Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

First 25 Years, The

SKU:  2306306

Recorded by: Various Artists

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. God Is Good(00:03:01)
2. The Only King(00:03:38)
3. Yes Oh Yes(00:03:22)
4. The Key(00:04:16)
5. Grace & Glory(00:03:28)
6. Before You Knew How To Love Me(00:04:46)
7. Champion Of Love(00:04:01)
8. Jesus Built A Bridge(00:03:36)
9. One Holy Lamb(00:03:35)
10. What You've Done For Me(00:03:08)
11. There's No Such Thing(00:03:50)
12. Saved To The Uttermost(00:02:55)
13. Hold On(00:03:41)
14. Miracle In Me(00:04:06)
15. I Am Redeemed(00:04:32)
16. Wedding Music(00:03:36)
17. Yes I Am(00:04:03)
18. Wen I Get Carried Away(00:03:00)
19. Glorious City Of God(00:03:21)
20. Welcome To Heaven(00:05:24)
21. Amazing Grace(00:02:13)

Product Overview

Street Date: 08/26/2008
It has been said that remaining consistent is a key element in realizing a long and successful career in southern gospel music. Such is the case with one of gospel music’s most prolific writers and performers, Phil Cross. From the moment that Welcome To Heaven, his first major hit recorded by the Singing Americans, left the pen until the present, Phil has delivered song after song that has penetrated the hearts of people around the world. Now Phil, along with Crossroads Entertainment are compiling many of these great treasures in one collection entitled, “The First 25 Years”. These 20 incredible songs are performed by Phil and many of the industry’s leading artists who are all great friends of this wonderful talent. Phil shares, “every artist that I asked to perform on this project with me, was overwhelmed and excited to share in this 25th anniversary project”. Some of the artists that appear on the project are the same artists that did the original recordings.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2008 Sonlite Records
Subject Category Southern Gospel
Number of Songs 21
Label Crossroads Music Group
Playing Time 00:77:41
UPC 763467309320

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you