Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More


SKU:  3201076

Recorded by: Balsam Range

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Moon Over Memphis(00:04:27)
2. Chasing Someone Else's Dreams(00:03:34)
3. From A Georgia Battlefield(00:04:57)
4. Stacking Up The Rocks(00:02:30)
5. Monday Blues(00:02:00)
6. Songs I've Sung(00:03:48)
7. Too High A Price To Pay(00:02:41)
8. The Future's Not What It Used To Be(00:04:12)
9. Don't Watch Those Tears(00:02:21)
10. I Spend My Days Below The Ground(00:03:51)
11. Backdraft (You Light It, You Fight It)(00:02:53)
12. Matthew(00:03:40)
13. Everything That Glitters (Is Not Gold)(00:04:33)

Product Overview

Street Date: 06/11/2014

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2014 Mountain Home Music Company
Subject Category Bluegrass
Number of Songs 13
Label Crossroads Music Group
Playing Time 00:45:32
UPC 783895153326

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you