Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Gaither Vocal Band: Volume 1

SKU:  2643443

Recorded by: Gaither Vocal Band

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. A Few Good Men(00:04:08)
2. Alpha and Omega(00:04:34)
3. Better Day(00:04:19)
4. Build an Ark(00:03:43)
5. Center of My Joy(00:04:23)
6. Child Forgiven(00:03:23)
7. Daystar (Shine Down On Me)(00:04:20)
8. Everything Good(00:03:20)
9. Give It Away(00:05:09)
10. God Bless America(00:03:27)
11. Good Good News(00:04:10)
12. Greatly Blessed. Highly Favored(00:02:57)
13. He Came Down to My Level(00:04:02)
14. He Came Through(00:03:32)
15. He Touched Me(00:03:11)
16. Heartbreak Ridge & New Hope Road(00:03:37)
17. He's Watching Me(00:03:12)

Volume: 2
1. Hide Thou Me(00:04:11)
2. I Bowed On My Knees(00:05:38)
3. I Do Believe(00:04:54)
4. I Heard It First On the Radio(00:05:43)
5. I Pledge My Allegiance(00:04:20)
6. I Shall Wear a Crown(00:04:38)
7. I Then Shall Live(00:05:13)
8. In That Great Getting Up Morning(00:02:33)
9. Jesus Loves Me(00:03:47)
10. John the Revelator(00:03:51)
11. Knowing You'll Be There(00:04:35)
12. Lord Feed Your Children(00:03:44)
13. Low Down the Chariot(00:03:11)
14. Make It Real(00:04:55)
15. Mary, Did You Know?(00:03:34)
16. My Journey to the Sky(00:03:59)
17. My Lord and I(00:03:13)

Volume: 3
1. O Love That Will Not Let Me Go(00:02:54)
2. Oh, What a Time(00:02:34)
3. On the Authority(00:03:27)
4. Palms of Victory(00:03:30)
5. Satisfied(00:03:05)
6. Search Me, Lord(00:02:31)
7. Sinner Saved By Grace(00:05:34)
8. Testify(00:03:58)
9. The Baptism of Jesse Taylor(00:03:53)
10. The King Is Coming(00:05:13)
11. The Love of God(00:04:09)
12. The Old Rugged Cross Made the Difference(00:04:55)
13. The Really Big News(00:04:25)
14. The Star Spangled Banner(00:01:48)
15. There Is a River(00:04:25)
16. When We All Get Together With the Lord(00:02:49)

Product Overview

Street Date: 06/19/2012

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2012 Spring House Music Group
Subject Category Southern Gospel
Number of Songs 50
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 03:16:36

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you