Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

God on the Mountain

SKU:  1135508

Recorded by: Lynda Randle, Executive Producer: Bill Gaither

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. God on the Mountain
2. Somebody Loves Me
3. One Day at a Time
4. He Will Carry You
5. Until I Found the Lord
6. There's What Jesus Means to Me
7. Since Jesus Passed by
8. There's Power in the Blood
9. Give Them All to Jesus
10. I Will Serve Thee
11. Soon and Very Soon
12. The Only Real Peace
13. I'm on My Way
14. It's Alright

Product Overview

Publication Date: 04/01/2005
Street Date: 04/11/2005

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.21
Width (in) 5.6
Length (in) 4.96
Height (in) 0.39
Product Format Enhanced CD
Label Imprint Gaither Music Company
Subject Category Southern Gospel
Number of Songs 14
UPC 617884261108

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you