Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Going Home

SKU:  2295277

Recorded by: Gaither Homecoming

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. That Glad Reunion Day(00:02:10)
2. Narrative(00:00:51)
3. Resurrection(00:02:42)
4. Knowing You'll Be There(00:04:20)
5. Narrative(00:01:37)
6. It Will Be Worth It All(00:02:40)
7. Friends In High Places(00:04:15)
8. John Saw(00:03:30)
9. Narrative(00:01:09)
10. When He Cometh (Jewels)(00:02:26)
11. Narrative(00:00:33)
12. When I Get To The End Of The Way(00:04:08)
13. Light Of The City, The(00:04:16)
14. Prettiest Flowers Will Be Blooming, T(00:01:45)
15. Narrative(00:01:47)
16. When All Of God's Singers Get Home(00:03:07)
17. Narrative(00:00:58)
18. Hope(00:03:15)
19. How Beautiful Heaven Must Be(00:03:38)
20. Where We'll Never Grow Old(00:03:53)
21. Narrative(00:01:59)
22. This Is Just What Heaven Means To Me(00:02:49)
23. Narrative(00:01:59)
24. Going Home(00:01:30)
25. Narrative(00:01:04)
26. I've Never Been This Homesick Before(00:02:45)
27. Home Where I Belong(00:03:22)
28. Narrative(00:01:39)
29. Beyond The Sunset(00:03:14)

Product Overview

Street Date: 01/28/2003
Join Bill, Gloria, and the Homecoming friends for Going Home, an uplifting tribute to the land of eternal life. Includes "Knowing You'll Be There," "Friends in High Places," "Hope," and more.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2003 Spring House Music Group
Subject Category Southern Gospel
Number of Songs 29
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 01:13:21
UPC 617884241629

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you