Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Greatest Hits

SKU:  2298461

Recorded by: Kirk Talley

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Serenaded By Angels(00:04:14)
2. I Know A Man Who Can(00:03:17)
3. Redeemed And Washed White As Snow(00:02:31)
4. Look Up High(00:03:40)
5. If He Hung The Moon(00:04:38)
6. Leave Me A Message(00:03:48)
7. Always Enough(00:03:22)
8. Holy Spirit Fall On This Place(00:05:14)
9. Joy On The Other Side Of Jordan(00:03:31)
10. Just A Closer Walk With Thee(00:02:19)
11. I Start My Day(00:02:48)
12. In The Shadow(00:03:59)
13. Tomorrow(00:03:17)
14. He Is Here(00:04:44)

Product Overview

Street Date: 08/01/2005
Finally, Kirk has released his greatest, most requested songs on one project. The selections span Kirk's career from his days with the Cathedrals, the Talleys, and his solo career.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2001 SonLite Records
Subject Category Southern Gospel
Number of Songs 14
Label Crossroads Music Group
Playing Time 00:51:30
UPC 763467299720

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you