Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

He's Still God/Stand For Jesus Double Album

SKU:  2830180

Recorded by: The Hoppers

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Introduction - Rev. Phil Hoskins(00:01:02)
2. Step Along(00:02:20)
3. Putting On Your Armor(00:02:46)
4. Marriage Supper Of The Lamb(00:04:25)
5. Introduction Of The Group(00:05:25)
6. No Other Name(00:04:42)
7. You'll Be There(00:05:43)
8. I'm Glad(00:05:13)
9. Just A Little Talk With Jesus(00:06:21)
10. He's Still God(00:03:05)
11. Don't Give Up The Fight(00:02:34)
12. This Ship's Made To Sail(00:03:55)
13. In A Special Way(00:04:46)
14. Keeping On(00:02:24)
15. Stand For Jesus(00:04:10)
16. Please Don't Let Another Nation Die(00:04:12)
17. We Shall Be Changed(00:02:02)
18. Sleep On(00:02:18)

Product Overview

Street Date: 12/05/2012

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 1990 Crossroads Entertainment
Subject Category Southern Gospel
Number of Songs 18
Label Crossroads Music Group
Playing Time 00:67:35
UPC 763467011513

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you