Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Homecoming Picnic

SKU:  2306850

Recorded by: Gaither Homecoming

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. This Great Caravan Keeps On Rolling Along(00:03:04)
2. I'm Living In Canaan Now(00:02:05)
3. Sky Full Of Angels(00:02:52)
4. I Was There When It Happened(00:02:49)
5. I'm A Soldier(00:03:44)
6. Did You Ever Go Sailin'(00:03:15)
7. Farther Along(00:03:34)
8. I Heard It First On The Radio(00:05:45)
9. Palms Of Victory(00:02:50)
10. Sally Goodin/Wildwood Flower(00:04:37)
11. He Pilots My Ship(00:03:29)
12. Sweet Forgiveness(00:03:04)
13. The Sweetest Song I Know(00:03:27)
14. Without The Lord(00:02:40)
15. Mama's Teaching Angels How To Sing(00:04:41)
16. What A Day That Will Be(00:03:01)
17. Eastern Gate(00:03:07)
18. Gentle Shepherd/I Will Serve Thee(00:05:24)
19. Look For Me(00:03:59)

Product Overview

Street Date: 02/05/2008
This unique Homecoming family reunion offers you a special seat at the picnic table with your favorite gospel artists and their families. Homecoming Picnic features all the elements of the perfect picnic, complete with warm conversation at the dinner table, fun and games, and lots of great singing around the campfire. This Homecoming Picnic features a nostalgic collection of gospel favorites and once- in-a-lifetime moments with gospel music’s most legendary voices featuring the Homecoming Friends

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2008 Spring House Music Group
Subject Category Southern Gospel
Number of Songs 19
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 01:07:27
UPC 617884272425

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you