Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Hoppers Classic Hits

SKU:  2298834

Recorded by: The Hoppers

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Heavenly Sunrise(00:02:52)
2. Lord Don't Move That Mountain(00:03:13)
3. One More Time(00:02:57)
4. I Just Want To Make A Mark(00:04:48)
5. I Go To The Rock(00:03:22)
6. Milk And Honey(00:03:14)
7. Mention My Name(00:05:19)
8. Here I Am(00:03:22)
9. Cloudless Day(00:04:16)
10. Pure Mercy(00:03:11)
11. The Cross Was His Own(00:05:12)
12. I Am(00:03:02)
13. Mary Wrapped A Present(00:03:42)
14. He's Still In Business(00:02:27)
15. That's Him(00:04:52)

Product Overview

Street Date: 08/01/2005
Join one of southern gospel's premiere family groups for this collection of classics and hits. Includes "Heavenly Sunrise," "One More Time," "Pure Mercy," and more.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint © 2004 Crossroads Records
Subject Category Southern Gospel
Number of Songs 15
Label Crossroads Music Group
Playing Time 00:55:57
UPC 763467305520

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you