Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

How Great Thou Art

SKU:  1520659

Recorded by: Bill & Gloria Gaither and Their Homecoming Friends

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. How Great Thou Art
2. Down at the Cross
3. Shall We Gather at the River
4. God Leads Us Along
5. God Will Take Care of You
6. What a Friend We Have in Jesus
7. It Is Well with My Soul
8. Fairest Lord Jesus
9. I'd Rather Have Jesus
10. O How I Love Jesus
11. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
12. There Is a Fountain Filled with Blood
13. What a Precious Friend He Is
14. Since Jesus Came Into My Heart
15. Leaning on the Everlasting Arms
16. Thank You

Product Overview

Publication Date: 08/01/2007
Street Date: 08/01/2007

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5
Length (in) 5.75
Height (in) 0.25
Product Format Album
Label Imprint Gaither Music Company
Subject Category Southern Gospel
Number of Songs 16
UPC 617884272623

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you