Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More


SKU:  2531044

Recorded by: Guy Penrod

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Leaning On The Everlasting Arms
2. Count Your Blessings
3. The Old Rugged Cross
4. Down At The Cross
5. He Hideth My Soul
6. We’ll Understand It Better By and By
7. Rock Of Ages / I Stand Amazed
8. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
9. The Solid Rock
10. Amazing Grace
11. Does Jesus Care? (duet with George Beverly Shea)
12. Nothing But The Blood
13. Softly And Tenderly

Product Overview

Publication Date: 03/01/2012
Street Date: 03/27/2012

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Product Format Album
Subject Category Southern Gospel
UPC 617884614225

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you