Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Jason Crabb: The Song Lives On

SKU:  2627115

Recorded by: Jason Crabb

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. On the Battlefield(00:02:25)
2. Hymns Medley: The Everlasting Arms / The Meeting in the Air / I'll Fly Away(00:04:14)
3. I'd Rather Have Jesus(00:04:04)
4. I'll Take Jesus(00:03:43)
5. Unclouded Day(00:04:09)
6. Until Then(00:03:13)
7. Jesus On the Mainline(00:04:56)
8. Sweet Beulah Land(00:04:27)
9. God On the Mountain(00:04:06)
10. Through the Fire(00:04:09)
11. Sometimes I Cry(00:04:33)
12. When He Was On the Cross (I Was On His Mind)(00:04:46)
13. Who Am I (with Sonya Isaacs Yeary and Becky Isaacs Bowman)(00:04:21)
14. I Saw the Light(00:03:29)
15. Why Me (with William Lee Golden and Bill Gaither)(00:04:19)
16. Midnight Cry(00:05:35)
17. Take My Hand, Precious Lord(00:04:04)
18. I've Never Been This Homesick Before (with The Crabb Family, Sonya Isaacs Yeary, Becky Isaacs Bowman and Charlotte Ritchie)(00:04:33)

Product Overview

Street Date: 10/18/2011
This heart-stirring music features Jason Crabb at his very finest. Each performance bears Jason’s electrifying musical signature, bringing together a collection of gospel favorites sung only as he can sing them. This musical experience is packed with great songs, unforgettable moments and a whole lot of heart.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2011 Spring House Music Group
Subject Category Southern Gospel
Number of Songs 18
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 01:15:06
UPC 617884611927

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you