Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Life Is Good

SKU:  2308880

Recorded by: Daniel James

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Those Little Eyes(00:03:01)
2. She's A Good Woman(00:03:35)
3. Why I Believe(00:03:27)
4. The Colors of Spring(00:03:16)
5. Heaven Knows(00:03:11)
6. Building Up Homes(00:02:47)
7. Life Is Good(00:03:57)
8. My Heart's Home(00:03:15)
9. More Than Just A Name(00:03:56)
10. Mr. and Mrs. Athiest(00:03:33)
11. How Long?(00:03:51)
12. Heaven's Open(00:02:56)

Product Overview

Street Date: 10/01/2005
Daniel James\' album \"Life is Good\" contains 12 of his original songs, inspired by his faith and love for God and for his wife and five children. Daniel\'s simple heart-felt lyrics appeal to those who love meaningful, true-to-life Christian songs with a message, sung from the heart, loaded with warmth and full of encouragement and hope. From Daniel: About “The Colors of Spring” Believing in God is like opening your eyes for the first time—everything becomes more beautiful when you acknowledge Him and see His handiwork in all His created things. I hope that “The Colors of Spring” will inspire you to worship the one true God and Father who is Lord over all creation. From Daniel: About “Why I Believe” The Bible says we should always be prepared to give a reason for the hope we confess. Honestly there are more reasons to believe in Jesus than I can fit into a song, but in my song “Why I Believe” I tried to capture some of the most important reasons why I believe. Remember what Peter said to Jesus while other disciples were turning away from Him? “Lord, to whom shall we go? Only you have the words of eternal life.” Doesn’t everyone want to live forever? Who else can offer us such a great hope as that? And who besides Jesus loves us so much he is willing to suffer and die to save us? There is no greater hope, no alternate salvation offered and no greater love than what is found in Jesus Christ, the Author and Finisher of our faith. That same hope is available to everyone who believes.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2005 Daniel JM Music (BMI)/ Martinusen Records
Subject Category Country
Number of Songs 12
Playing Time 00:40:50
UPC 837101094450

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you