Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Living Years

SKU:  2972339

Recorded by: The Isaacs

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. If That Isn't Love
2. Grandpa, Tell Me `Bout The Good Ole Days
3. I Am A Child Of God
4. For Those Tears I Died
5. Leave It All On The Altar
6. Shalom My Home
7. The Living Years
8. I Know Who Holds Tomorrow
9. Mr. In Between
10. Daniel Prayed
11. I Want To Be There

Product Overview

Street Date: 08/13/2013

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.5
Product Format Album
Subject Category Southern Gospel
UPC 617884877422

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you