Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Oh, What A Savior

SKU:  3086527

Recorded by: Ernie Haase & Signature Sound

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. When The Saints Go Marching In(00:03:41)
2. Heavenly Parade(00:03:05)
3. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot(00:02:49)
4. That's Why(00:03:57)
5. Walk With Me(00:02:34)
6. Scars In The Hands Of Jesus(00:05:18)
7. Noah Found Grace In The Eyes Of The Lord(00:02:18)
8. Glorious Day(00:04:11)
9. Water Walking God(00:03:29)
10. Shh, Be Still(00:04:28)
11. Climbing Higher And Higher(00:03:09)
12. Every Time(00:03:05)
13. Climb Every Mountain (with J. Mark McVey)(00:04:19)
14. Up Above My Head (I Hear Music In The Air) with Wesley Pritchard(00:02:34)
15. Blue Again (featuring Wayne Haun)(00:04:12)
16. Sometimes I Wonder(00:04:55)
17. What A Savior(00:04:03)

Product Overview

Street Date: 02/04/2014
From the opening chords of “When The Saints Go Marching In” and “Heavenly Parade” to the tender performance of “Sometimes I Wonder,” this fan favorite quartet, widely acclaimed for their on-stage presentations, delivers the energetic performances and powerhouse, four-part harmonies that have made them a household name among gospel music lovers. The all-new LIVE release, recorded in Paducah, KY, captures gospel classics with which everyone can sing along, features several special guests, offers messages of hope and showcases some of their biggest hits including Ernie’s signature rendition of “Oh, What A Savior.”

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2014 StowTown Records
Subject Category Southern Gospel
Number of Songs 17
Label Capitol Christian Distribution
UPC 617884892722

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you