Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Our God Is Marching On

SKU:  2830230

Recorded by: Poet Voices

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Jesus Built A Bridge(00:03:39)
2. Our God Is Marching On(00:02:48)
3. Mama's Translation(00:04:11)
4. Blood Medley(00:02:44)
5. Power In A Song(00:02:41)
6. Be Still And Know(00:04:06)
7. My Soul Provider(00:02:16)
8. Love Beyond Measure(00:02:59)
9. My Redeemer Lives(00:03:57)
10. Champion Of Love(00:04:07)
11. Restless Hearts(00:03:10)
12. Saved To The Uttermost(00:03:01)
13. When I Get Carried Away(00:03:07)
14. Wedding Music(00:03:22)
15. Miracle In Me(00:04:32)
16. I Still Get A Thrill(00:02:47)
17. He Won't Take Back One Promise(00:03:15)
18. Yes Is The Answer(00:03:00)
19. To The Homeland(00:03:25)

Product Overview

Street Date: 12/05/2012

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 1995 Crossroads Entertainment
Subject Category Southern Gospel
Number of Songs 19
Label Crossroads Music Group
Playing Time 00:63:15
UPC 763467014811

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you