Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More


SKU:  2308237

Recorded by: Gaither Vocal Band

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. I Believe In A Hill Called Mount Calvary(00:03:37)
2. It Is Finished(00:05:52)
3. Loving God, Loving Each Other(00:05:32)
4. He Touched Me(00:03:15)
5. Because He Lives(00:03:40)
6. I'm Free(00:03:36)
7. I Am Loved(00:05:21)
8. The King Is Coming(00:05:19)
9. Sinner Saved By Grace(00:05:38)
10. Worthy The Lamb(00:05:11)
11. The Church Triumphant(00:05:27)
12. These Are They(00:05:11)
13. There's Something About That Name (Live Version)(00:04:41)

Product Overview

Street Date: 09/08/2009
With an unprecedented “full circle” line-up of all-star voices, the Gaither Vocal Band presents this quintessential collection of Gaither-penned favorites with all the excellence and spirit that has defined the group’s legacy for more than a quarter-century. With sterling vocals and breathtaking harmonies Reunited delivers fresh, captivating arrangements that breathe new energy into classic favorites… once again raising the standard in male harmony for decades to come. The voices of Michael English, Bill Gaither, Wes Hampton, Mark Lowry and David Phelps represent men who have tested the truth of these powerful messages over time and found them to be thoroughly trustworthy – a treasury of songs worth celebrating!

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2009 Spring House Music Group
Subject Category Southern Gospel
Number of Songs 13
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 01:02:20
UPC 617884604424

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you