Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Russ Taff: Beginnings

SKU:  3063682

Recorded by: Russ Taff

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. The Trumpet Of Jesus
2. Finish What You Started
3. Any Good Time At All
4. Be Still My Soul
5. I'm Forgiven
6. Eagle Song
7. Higher Power
8. What I Can Do For You
9. Closer Than Ever
10. Let Jesus Do It For You
11. Overcomer
12. Praise The Lord

Product Overview

Street Date: 01/28/2014

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.5
Product Format Album
Subject Category Southern Gospel
UPC 080688888121

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you