Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Talley Reunion Live After Eight Years, The

SKU:  2298818

Recorded by: The Talley Trio

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Sweeter As The Days Go By(00:03:15)
2. As For Me And My House(00:03:24)
3. Kirk Talks(00:01:04)
4. I'm Happy In the Lord Anyway(00:02:43)
5. Wherever I Am(00:03:20)
6. Kirk Talks(00:01:37)
7. If It Had Not Been(00:03:58)
8. Kirk Talks(00:00:18)
9. Jesus Opened Up The Way(00:03:42)
10. Roger Talks(00:00:38)
11. I'd Tell The World(00:02:38)
12. No One Cared So Much(00:03:21)
13. The Promise(00:04:39)
14. Debra Talks(00:03:26)
15. No Other Word For Grace(00:03:21)
16. God's Gonna Send Revival(00:03:14)
17. Kirk Talks(00:02:34)
18. Medley: Lonely People/There Is A Refuge/Past Your Past(00:04:08)
19. I Know A Man Who Can(00:03:39)
20. He Is Here(00:04:25)
21. Triumphantly The Church Will Rise(00:04:57)
22. Hallelujah Praise The Lamb(00:05:11)
23. Testify(00:03:13)

Product Overview

Street Date: 08/01/2005

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (c) 2001 Crossroads Records
Subject Category Southern Gospel
Number of Songs 23
Label Crossroads Music Group
Playing Time 00:72:56
UPC 645259023129

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you