Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Talley Trio Anthology

SKU:  2299527

Recorded by: The Talley Trio

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Searchin'(00:02:48)
2. The Healer(00:04:02)
3. Jesus Saves(00:04:37)
4. His Life For Mine(00:04:19)
5. The Debt(00:04:08)
6. On Time God(00:03:44)
7. He Saw Me(00:04:51)
8. Testify(00:03:09)
9. The Answer Is Christ(00:03:54)
10. I'm Free(00:02:33)
11. The Mercy Of The Lord(00:03:47)
12. If Anybody Knows(00:03:14)
13. Built On The Rock(00:03:34)
14. Jesus Be A Fence Around Me(00:04:04)
15. I Love The Lord/Total Praise(00:04:15)

Product Overview

Street Date: 11/22/2005
The Talleys, Anthology is a collection of the many songs that gave rise to the tremendous career of this celebrated family. Works like The Healer, His Life For Mine, and I Love The Lord. This project includes 3 new songs, 6 #1 songs and other hits like Testify; the 2002 BMI Song of the Year. Roger, Debra and daughter Lauren Talley are a musical family devoted to God and each other. While their roots are in southern gospel music, the east Tennessee family has developed a unique, progressive sound that combines southern gospel with praise and worship, hymns, and many other styles. The hallmarks of the “Talley” sound are their lush arrangements, closely-knit harmonies, and powerful vocals.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2005 Horizon Records
Subject Category Southern Gospel
Number of Songs 15
Label Crossroads Music Group
Playing Time 00:57:06
UPC 783895105127

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you