Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Telling The Story

SKU:  2304467

Recorded by: The McKameys

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. You Are With Me - Demo
2. You Are With Me - W/O BGVs
3. You Are With Me - W/ BGVs
4. You Are With Me - Minus Lead Vocal
5. You're Still God - Demo
6. You're Still God - W/O BGVs
7. You're Still God- W/ BGVs
8. You're Still God - Minus Lead Vocal
9. It's All Good - Demo
10. It's All Good - W/O BGVs
11. It's All Good- W/ BGVs
12. It's All Good - Minus Lead Vocal
13. It Takes Time - Demo
14. It Takes Time - W/O BGVs
15. It Takes Time- W/ BGVs

Product Overview

Street Date: 09/01/2007

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint © 2007 Horizon Records
Subject Category Southern Gospel
Number of Songs 15
Label Crossroads Music Group
Playing Time 00:43:34
UPC 783895112828

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you