Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Tent Revival Homecoming

SKU:  2627099

Recorded by: Bill & Gloria Gaither

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Yes, I Know (feat. Ivan Parker, Terry Blackwood, Becky Isaacs Bowman, TaRanda Greene, Shane McConnell, Jason Clark, Reggie & Ladye Love Smith)(00:03:49)
2. When The Saints Go Marching In (feat. Ivan Parker)(00:03:35)
3. Jesus Hold My Hand (feat. TaRanda Greene)(00:03:14)
4. I Stand Amazed (feat. TaRanda Greene, David Phelps)(00:03:57)
5. Down To The River To Pray (feat. Janet Paschal, Sonya Isaacs Yeary, Karen Peck, Tanya Goodman Sykes, Becky Isaacs Bowman, Stephen Hill)(00:03:18)
6. Lead Me To That Rock(00:03:22)
7. Take My Hand, Precious Lord (feat. Angela Primm, Jason Crabb)(00:06:32)
8. I Don't Want To Get Adjusted (feat. Larnelle Harris)(00:03:07)
9. The Ninety And Nine (feat. The Nelons)(00:04:56)
10. The Love Of God(00:02:14)
11. Jesus Whispers Peace (feat. Cliff Barrows)(00:01:42)
12. More Than Ever(00:04:16)
13. Daddy Sang Bass(00:03:17)
14. Bosom Of Abraham(00:02:27)
15. In The Sweet By And By(00:02:09)
16. I'll Worship Only At The Feet Of Jesus(00:04:55)
17. This Is Just What Heaven Means To Me (feat. Becky Isaacs Bowman, Charlotte Ritchie)(00:03:12)
18. Lord, I'm Coming Home(00:02:28)
19. I Believe In A Hill Called Mount Calvary(00:03:33)
20. He's Alive (feat. Gaither Vocal Band)(00:05:28)

Product Overview

Street Date: 09/27/2011
This quintessential Tent Revival Homecoming features more than 140 of gospel music’s most beloved artists. With songs that recapture the spirit of the old-fashioned tent revivals of the 1950s and 1960s, this Homecoming gathering celebrates a time-honored tradition that has impacted countless lives for eternity.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2011 Spring House Music Group
Subject Category Southern Gospel
Number of Songs 20
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 01:11:31
UPC 617884612221

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you