FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $9.99


SKU:  2308062

Recorded by: The Nelons

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Happy Ending(00:03:03)
2. Holy Land(00:04:53)
3. I Lean On You, Lord(00:04:15)
4. Let Go And Let God(00:02:03)
5. He Is The King(00:03:06)
6. Thanks(00:03:25)
7. I've Got A Right(00:02:31)
8. I'll Talk To The Father(00:04:13)
9. The Real People Of God(00:04:08)
10. I'd Do It All Over Again(00:03:14)
11. We Shall Overcome(00:02:28)
12. The Sun's Coming Up(00:02:41)
13. I'm Gonna Keep Walkin'(00:02:19)
14. We Shall Behold The King(00:04:47)
15. The Sweetest Song(00:03:37)
16. Come Morning(00:03:29)
17. We Shall Wear A Robe And Crown(00:02:51)
18. Oh For A Thousand Tongues(00:03:54)

Product Overview

Street Date: 05/12/2009

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) Canaan Records, a division of Word, Inc.
Subject Category Southern Gospel
Number of Songs 18
Label Word Entertainment
Playing Time 00:00:00
UPC 080688794262

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you