Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

The Best Of Ivan Parker

SKU:  2306108

Recorded by: Ivan Parker

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Then He Said Sing(00:03:28)
2. When I Get Carried Away(00:03:03)
3. Love Is Like A River(00:03:23)
4. Jesus Loves Me(00:02:32)
5. Midnight Cry(00:04:48)
6. Rise Again(00:04:26)
7. Go Ask(00:04:19)
8. Our Debts Will Be Paid(00:02:07)
9. No One Ever Cared For Me Like Jesus(00:02:38)
10. Close To The Well(00:02:42)
11. The Statue Of Liberty(00:04:26)
12. My Journey To The Sky(00:03:01)
13. I Can Only Imagine(00:04:11)
14. Wait Till You See Me In My New Home(00:02:43)
15. God Belss The USA(00:03:20)
16. Canaanland Is Just In Sight(00:02:06)

Product Overview

Street Date: 05/27/2008
Ivan Parker is among the best-loved artists in gospel music. His contagious warmth and genuine love for gospel music gives every song he sings a unique personal touch that’s all his own. Now, through this rare video experience hosted by Bill Gaither, Ivan’s greatest performances from the Homecoming video series are mingled with never-before-seen footage, family photos and intimate conversations with Ivan about life, music and his enduring faith. The Best Of Ivan Parker features the songs you love to hear him sing and the reasons why he sings them, creating a keepsake that gospel music lovers will cherish for many years to come

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (P) (C) 2008 Spring House Music Group. All rights
Subject Category Southern Gospel
Number of Songs 16
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 00:53:13
UPC 617884272128

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you