Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

The Best of the Cathedrals

SKU:  351874

Recorded by: Cathedrals, Hosted by: Bill Gaither, Hosted by: George Younce

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. This Old House/When the Saints Go Marching in
2. Trying to Get a Glimpse
3. Life Will Be Sweeter Some Day
4. Climbing Higher and Higher
5. An Old Convention Song
6. Boundless Love
7. Give the World a Smile
8. A New Born Feeling (I've Got A)
9. The Haven of Rest
10. The Heavenly Parade
11. Movin' Up to Gloryland
12. Mexico
13. He Made a Change
14. O What a Savior
15. We Shall See Jesus
16. Sinner Saved by Grace
17. Cleanse Me
18. Thanks to Calvary (I Don't Live Here Anymore)
19. I'll Have a New Life/Everybody Will Be Happy Over There

Product Overview

Publication Date: 11/01/2002
Street Date: 11/05/2002

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.22
Width (in) 5.6
Length (in) 4.94
Height (in) 0.41
Product Format Album
Label Imprint Spring House Music Group
Subject Category Southern Gospel
Number of Songs 19
UPC 617884240929

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you