Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

The Booth Brothers / The Blind Man Saw It All 2pk

SKU:  1882208

Recorded by: Booth Brothers

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. Thank Him for the Miracle
2. All of Me
3. I Wanna Know You More
4. Jesus Speaking Peace
5. Under God
6. New Shoes
7. Don't Let Me Lose Sight
8. The River Keeps A-Rollin'
9. Steps
10. Well of Life
11. Why Aren't We Waiting on You

Volume: 2
1. Testify
2. He Saw It All
3. Livin' for the Moment
4. Eyes of Heaven
5. Through the Eyes of Faith
6. Yesterday's Battles
7. The Blood
8. Hands of Grace
9. Father
10. Jesus and Me

Product Overview

Publication Date: 01/01/2010
Street Date: 01/26/2010

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.5
Product Format Album
Label Imprint Spring Hill Music Group
Subject Category Southern Gospel
Number of Songs 21
UPC 789042116725

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you