Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

The Gospel Music Of The Statler Brothers Vol. 1

SKU:  1939008

Recorded by: Statler Brothers

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Turn Your Radio On
2. Just A Little Talk With Jesus
3. We'll Soon Be Done With Troubles And Trials
4. I'm Feeling Fine
5. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
6. Since Jesus Came Into My Heart
7. Little Is Much When God Is In It
8. Fourth Man
9. Farther Along
10. The Other Side Of The Cross
11. Jesus Hold My Hand
12. Hide Thou Me
13. The Eastern Gate
14. Keep On The Firing Line
15. Jesus Loves Me
16. Amazing Grace
17. Life's Railway To Heaven

Product Overview

Publication Date: 05/01/2010
Street Date: 05/18/2010
Part of the legendary Gaither Gospel Series, The Gospel Music of the Statler Brothers Volume One showcases the most beloved gospel music songs of the Statler’s impressive career. Favorites include “Just a Little Talk with Jesus,” “Fourth Man,” and “Amazing Grace.” Hosted by Bill Gaither.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.5
Product Format Album
Subject Category Country
Number of Songs 17
UPC 617884600426

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you