Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

The Gospel Music Of The Statler Brothers Vol. 2 (CD)

SKU:  1939016

Recorded by: Statler Brothers

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. I Shall Not Be Moved
2. Everyday Will Be Sunday (By And By)
3. Daddy Sang Bass
4. Pass Me Not, O Gentle Savior
5. Sweet By And By
6. This Ole House
7. I Never Shall Forget The Day
8. Leaning On The Everlasting Arms
9. Whispering Hope
10. 'Til the Storm Passes By
11. Noah Found Grace In The Eyes Of The Lord
12. This World Is Not My Home
13. The King Is Coming
14. His Eye Is On The Sparrow
15. Wonderful Words Of Life
16. Lord I'm Coming Home
17. How Great Thou Art
18. Precious Memories

Product Overview

Publication Date: 05/01/2010
Street Date: 05/18/2010
Part of the legendary Gaither Gospel Series, The Gospel Music of the Statler Brothers Volume Two showcases the most beloved gospel music songs of the Statler’s impressive career. Favorites include “I Shall Not Be Moved,” “Sweet By and By,” and “How Great Thou Art.” Hosted by Bill Gaither.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.5
Product Format Album
Subject Category Country
Number of Songs 18
UPC 617884607326

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you