Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

The Gospel Music of Johnny Cash

SKU:  1595966

Recorded by: Johnny Cash

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. Belshazzar
2. I Was There When It Happened
3. God Has My Fortune Laid Away
4. He Turned Water Into Wine
5. Daddy Sang Bass
6. When the Saints Go Marching in
7. Man in Black
8. Gospel Road
9. Over the Next Hill We'll Be Home
10. Peace in the Valley
11. Why Me
12. Old Rugged Cross
13. I'm Just an Old Chunk of Coal

Volume: 2
1. I Won't Have to Cross Jordan Alone
2. Old Account Was Settled Long Ago
3. Far Side Banks of Jordan
4. Farther Along
5. Matthew 24 (Is Knocking at the Door)
6. Ragged Old Flag
7. Were You There (When They Crucified My Lord)
8. It Is No Secret
9. Angel Band
10. My Children Walk in Truth
11. In the Sweet by and by
12. God's Hands

Product Overview

Publication Date: 02/01/2008
Street Date: 02/26/2008

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.25
Width (in) 5.72
Length (in) 4.97
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Album
Label Imprint Gaither Music Company
Subject Category Southern Gospel
Number of Songs 25
UPC 617884273224

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you