Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

The Happy Goodmans

SKU:  655118

Recorded by: The Happy Goodmans, Producer: Chris Smith

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Better Hurry Up
2. What a Beautiful Day
3. Had It Not Been
4. John the Revelator
5. God Walks the Dark Hills
6. The Lighthouse
7. Looking for a City
8. The Greatest Love Story
9. Who Am I
10. The Eastern Gate
11. There's Nothing My God Can't Do
12. Remind Me Dear Lord
13. I Wouldn't Take Nothing for My Journey Now
14. What a Lovely Name
15. I Bowed My Knees and Cried Holy

Product Overview

Publication Date: 12/01/2000
Street Date: 01/02/2001

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.54
Length (in) 4.86
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Album
Label Imprint Word Entertainment Special Mark
Subject Category Southern Gospel
Number of Songs 15
Label Word Distribution
UPC 080688610623

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you