Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Truly Blessed

SKU:  2707420

Recorded by: The Carolina Boys

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. I Am Blessed(00:03:34)
2. I Want To Die Living(00:03:06)
3. One More Goliath(00:02:55)
4. I Can Find My Way Home From Here(00:03:47)
5. Another Chance For God To Move(00:02:35)
6. That's Where I'm Gonna Be(00:02:22)
7. He's All I Need(00:03:27)
8. I Just Feel Like Something Good Is About To Happen(00:04:32)
9. The Sacrifice(00:05:19)
10. Tell Me The Story Again(00:02:18)
11. Sweet Beulah Land(00:03:50)

Product Overview

Street Date: 09/11/2012

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2012 Skyland Records, a division of Crossroads
Subject Category Southern Gospel
Number of Songs 11
Label Crossroads Music Group
Playing Time 00:37:50

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you