Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Twenty Hymns

SKU:  2298180

Recorded by: The Oak Ridge Boys

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Welcome Home(00:02:21)
2. On The Sunny Banks(00:02:45)
3. I Know Who Holds Tomorrow(00:02:06)
4. Little Is Much(00:02:39)
5. He Whispers Sweet Peace To Me(00:03:22)
6. You'll Never Walk Alone(00:02:51)
7. Lead Me To Calvary(00:03:00)
8. Time Has Made A Change(00:02:41)
9. Until Then(00:02:09)
10. In The Shelter Of His Arms(00:02:46)
11. I Know(00:01:37)
12. He Will Never Let Me Down(00:01:46)
13. At Last(00:02:58)
14. Guide My Feet(00:03:16)
15. Everybody Ought To Know(00:02:53)
16. I'm In Love With Jesus(00:01:49)
17. Tell It Again(00:02:58)
18. Closer To Thee(00:02:38)
19. The Love Of God(00:03:02)
20. When I Lay My Burdens Down(00:02:38)

Product Overview

Street Date: 08/01/2005
Join the Oak Ridge Boys for A Gospel Celebration, featuring twenty classic hymns and songs of faith. Includes "Until Then," "Closer to Thee," "Little is Much," and more.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (c) 2003 Crossroads Music
Subject Category Southern Gospel
Number of Songs 20
Label Crossroads Music Group
Playing Time 00:52:26
UPC 645259039724

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you