FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $9.99

Ultimate Gaither Collection

SKU:  2312825

Recorded by: Bill & Gloria Gaither

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Turn Your Radio On (feat. Ben Speer)(00:02:44)
2. Farther Along(00:03:32)
3. Where Could I Go(00:05:02)
4. What A Friend We Have In Jesus(00:03:45)
5. Daddy Sang Bass (feat. J.D. Sumner, Ann Downing, Sonya Isaacs, Tanya Goodman Sykes, Wesley Pritchard, Sue Dodge, Karen Peck, and more)(00:03:49)
6. Rock Of Ages (feat. Reggie Smith, Joy Gardner, And Stephen Hill)(00:04:09)
7. Sweet Beulah Land(00:03:22)
8. One Day At A Time (feat. Ivan Parker)(00:03:21)
9. How Great Thou Art(00:02:45)
10. He Touched Me (feat. Mark Lowry)(00:03:38)
11. Amazing Grace (feat. Squire Parsons)(00:04:01)
12. O Come, Angel Band (feat. Wesley Pritchard, James Blackwood, Terry Blackwood And Vestal Goodman)(00:05:36)

Product Overview

Street Date: 04/19/2011
This collection is truly the quintessential playlist for gospel music enthusiasts or anyone who appreciates this definitive sampling of classic southern gospel favorites. Featuring the legendary voices of gospel music’s treasured pioneers, the Ultimate Gaither Collection is a timeless and meaningful way to feed your spirit with time-honored music bearing eternal truths.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2011 Spring House Music Group
Subject Category Southern Gospel
Number of Songs 12
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 00:45:44
UPC 617884613327

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you