FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $9.99

Ultimate Southern Gospel Classic

SKU:  2647915

Recorded by: Various

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Step Into The Water - The Cathedrals
2. God Walks The Dark Hills - The Happy Goodmans
3. Oh For A Thousand Tongues - The Nelons
4. I Am Not Ashamed - Janet Paschal
5. Here Come The Rattlesnakes - Wendy Bagwell
6. Standing On The Solid Rock - The Florida Boys
7. Who Am I - The Happy Goodmans
8. We Shall Wear A Crown - The Nelons
9. He Is Here - The Talleys
10. The Lighthouse - The Happy Goodmans
11. When He Was On The Cross - The Florida Boys
12. Behold The Lamb - David Phelps

Product Overview

Street Date: 08/07/2012

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Product Format Album
Subject Category Southern Gospel
UPC 080688859329

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you