FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $9.99


SKU:  3131695

Recorded by: Guy Penrod

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Shout To The Lord
2. Revelation Song
3. You Reign
4. I Need You Lord
5. Amazing Love / Word Of God Speak
6. 10,000 Reasons
7. Through It All
8. You Never Let Go
9. Take My Life
10. When Love Was Slain
11. Victory In Jesus
12. I Will Be With You

Product Overview

Street Date: 05/27/2014

Product Details

Product Format Album
Subject Category Southern Gospel
Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.5
UPC 617884896928

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you