Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Hillsong Global Project

SKU:  2672400

Recorded by: Hillsong

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. T? Mereces (You Deserve)
2. Dios Es Amor (Our God Is Love)
3. Dios Es Poderoso (God is Able)
4. Hosanna (Hosanna)
5. Es Tu Amor (It's Your Love)
6. Gracias (Thank You)
7. Aqu? Estoy (The Stand)
8. Tu Amor No Tiene Fin (With Us)
9. Abre Mis Ojos (Open my eyes)
10. Por M? Muri? (To Know Your Name)
11. Eterno Amor (Unending Love)
12. Poderoso Para Salvar (Mighty To Save)
13. Sobrenatural
14. Cantamos Aleluya
15. Te Alabar?

Product Overview

Street Date: 09/18/2012

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.5
Product Format Album
Subject Category Spanish
EAN 5099960235527

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you