Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Mi Corazon Canta Vol. 2

SKU:  3157815

Recorded by: Various

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Abre Los Cielos (Open Up The Heavens) - Lily Cruz & Josh Lopez
2. Mi Roca (Cornerstone) - Mark Gutierrez
3. Océanos [Oceans (Where Feet May Fall)] - Jessica Cabral
4. Nuestro Dios (Our God) - Nic Gonzales
5. Cristo Se El Centro (Jesus At The Center) - Mark Gutierrez
6. Tu Grande Nombre (Your Great Name) - Jessica Cabral
7. Vivo Estas (Alive) - Omar Galarza
8. Te Bendeciré (Blessed Be Your Name) - Harry Samuel
9. Glorioso (Glorious) - Aaron Encinas
10. Santo (Sanctus) - Lily Cruz
11. Haz Llover (Rainfall) - Aaron Barbosa
12. El Himno (The Anthem) - Lily Cruz

Product Overview

Street Date: 05/13/2014

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.5
Product Format Album
Subject Category Spanish
UPC 099923941125

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you