Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Mi Corazon Canta

SKU:  3004694

Recorded by: Various

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Cuan Grande Es Dios (How Great is Our God) - Mark Gutierrez
2. Bello Señor [Beautiful One] - Omar Galarza
3. Oracion Del Desierto [Desert Song] - Lily Cruz
4. Cosas Bellas [Beautiful Things] - John "Jontez" Montes
5. Reinas Por La Eternidad [Forever Reign] - Christine D'Clario
6. Nada Es Imposible [Nothing is Impossible] - Aaron Encinas
7. Cristo Mesías [Jesus Messiah] - Mark Gutierrez
8. La Creación Hoy Canta [Revelation Song] - Lily Cruz
9. Cosas Pasan [Miracles Still Happen] - Aaron Barbosa
10. Nombre No Hay [No Other Name] - Aaron Encinas
11. Te Alabo [I Will Praise You] - Harry Samuel
12. 10,000 Razones [10,000 Reasons] - Alfonso Hernandez

Product Overview

Street Date: 09/10/2013

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.5
Product Format Album
Subject Category Spanish
UPC 099923932925

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you