Merchandise Subtotal:

Pieces Of Our Past: The Sanctus Real Anthology

Pieces Of Our Past: The Sanctus Real Anthology

by Sanctus Real

SKU: 2359768


ISBN-10: UA00132873

ISBN-13: 5099990912221

Online Only

NOTE: BURN ON DEMAND items are produced on professional burning equipment at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. Burn on Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Burn on Demand CDs are non refundable.

Mardel Price $27.99


Buy Item


Ship To:

Add to Cart Add to Wishlist Purchase Gift Card

Description of Pieces Of Our Past: The Sanctus Real Anthology by Sanctus Real

In the past 8 years, GRAMMY nominated and Dove Award winning Sanctus Real have made a name for themselves and delighted fans with their radio hits "The Face Of Love", "We Need Each Other", "I'm Not Alright", "Whatever You're Doing", & "Everything About You" to name just a few all while selling almost 400,000 albums in the process. This past March 2010, they released their brand new album Pieces Of A Real Heart containing the huge radio single "Lead Me." With all the buzz and awareness around Sanctus Real's new album, Sparrow reminds current and new fans of their rich catalog with the release of Pieces Of Our Past: The Sanctus Real Anthology a 34 song, 3-CD set including all the songs from their hit albums: We Need Each Other, The Face Of Love, & Fight The Tide. This new anthology will be a great addition for fans that may not have all Sanctus Real's best-selling catalog as well as a great way for new fans to discover and get all three catalog albums for a great price. Collections like this are a great way for stores to carry all of Sanctus Real's albums in one SKU and make great gifts for the upcoming holiday season.
Disc 1
1. Everything About You (00:04:06)
2. The Fight Song (00:03:39)
3. Alone (00:04:19)
4. Things Like You (Everyone's Everything) (00:04:03)
5. Closer (00:03:54)
6. Change Me (00:04:11)
7. The Show (00:03:56)
8. Message (00:03:31)
9. Deeds (00:03:07)
10. You Can't Hide (00:03:39)
11. Where Will They Go (00:03:26)
12. Say Goodbye (00:03:39)
13. Everything About You (Alternate Mix) (00:03:51)
Disc 2
1. I'm Not Alright (00:04:08)
2. Eloquent (00:03:22)
3. Fly (00:03:58)
4. The Face Of Love (00:03:55)
5. Don't Give Up (00:04:14)
6. We're Trying (00:03:00)
7. Thank You (00:03:34)
8. Magnetic (00:04:26)
9. Possibilities (00:03:29)
10. Where We Belong (00:03:34)
11. Benjamin (00:04:15)
Disc 3
1. Turn On The Lights (00:03:31)
2. We Need Each Other (00:04:16)
3. Black Coal (00:03:27)
4. Whatever You're Doing (Something Heavenly) (00:04:12)
5. Sing (00:04:40)
6. Leap Of Faith (00:03:17)
7. Lay Down My Guns (00:04:18)
8. Eternal (00:04:27)
9. Half Our Lives (00:04:20)
10. Legacy (00:03:45)
Product: Pieces Of Our Past: The Sanctus Real Anthology
Recorded by: Sanctus Real
Label Imprint: (C) 2010 Sparrow Records
Media: Digital
Format: Burn On Demand
Subject Category: Rock
Playing Time: 02:11:29 minutes
Selections/Songs: 34
Weight: 0.2 pounds
Length: 5 inches
Width: 5.5 inches
Height: 0.4 inches
Label: EMI CMG Distribution
Street Date: 10/25/2010
There are currently no reviews for Pieces Of Our Past: The Sanctus Real Anthology.


Mardel Christian and Education Stores Logo
©2015 Mardel Christian & Education Stores, Inc.
Call Toll Free: 1-888-2MARDEL
Customer Service available Mon. – Fri. 8:30-5:00 CST
Mardel Store hours are Mon. – Sat. 10:00-9:00