Merchandise Subtotal:

Sight & Sound: Alive in South Africa

Sight & Sound: Alive in South Africa

by Israel and New Breed

SKU: 2291409


ISBN-10: UA00129802

Online Only

NOTE: BURN ON DEMAND items are produced on professional burning equipment at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. Burn on Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Burn on Demand CDs are non refundable.

Mardel Price $20.99


Buy Item


Ship To:

Add to Cart Add to Wishlist Purchase Gift Card

Description of Sight & Sound: Alive in South Africa by Israel and New Breed

Join Israel Houghton & New Breed in Cape Town, South Africa, for a live gospel worship adventure---with no boundaries! The Sight- South Africa. For the first time, all in on place, the double CD & DVD of this award-winning project. It includes the Grammy-winning "Not Forgotten," the African inspired "Alpha and Omega," "Alive," "Favor of the Lord," "You Are Good," "He Knows My Name," "No Limits," "Still Standing," and "Come and Let Us Sing." Two CDs and one DVD.
Disc 1
1. Intro (00:02:07)
2. Alive Overture (00:01:14)
3. Alive (00:04:10)
4. Favor of the Lord (00:03:53)
5. Favor of the Lord (Reprise) (00:03:11)
6. Turn It Around (00:05:31)
7. Not Forgotten (00:05:58)
8. Not Forgotten (Reprise) (00:03:19)
9. Not Forgotten/ He Knows My Name (00:02:29)
10. Take the Limits Off (00:02:00)
11. No Limits (Enlarge My Territory)/ Take the Limits Off (00:08:41)
12. Tudor Bismark (speaking) (00:02:56)
13. It's Raining (00:07:43)
14. Surely (00:04:54)
Disc 2
1. Intro (00:00:25)
2. Still Standing (00:06:35)
3. I Will (00:04:46)
4. African Skies (00:01:17)
5. You've Been A Friend (00:04:50)
6. To Worship You I Live (Away) (00:06:53)
7. Worship Medley (00:05:41)
8. Alpha and Omega (00:08:00)
9. Intro By Jonathan Butler (00:01:52)
10. Come and Let Us Sing (00:07:31)
11. New Season (00:02:49)
12. Your Latter Will Be Greater (00:01:53)
13. You Are Good (00:01:43)
14. Again I Say Rejoice (00:01:12)
15. Friend of God (00:04:46)
16. He Knows My Name (Bonus Cut) (00:04:09)
17. Not Forgotten (Radio Version- Bonus Cut) (00:05:51)
Product: Sight & Sound: Alive in South Africa
Recorded by: Israel and New Breed
Label Imprint: (C) 2009 Integrity Music, Inc.
Media: Digital
Format: Burn On Demand
Subject Category: Gospel
Playing Time: 00:70:21 minutes
Selections/Songs: 31
Weight: 0.2 pounds
Length: 5 inches
Width: 5.5 inches
Height: 0.4 inches
Label: Provident-Integrity Distribution
Street Date: 10/6/2009
There are currently no reviews for Sight & Sound: Alive in South Africa.


Mardel Christian and Education Stores Logo
©2015 Mardel Christian & Education Stores, Inc.
Call Toll Free: 1-888-2MARDEL
Customer Service available Mon. – Fri. 8:30-5:00 CST
Mardel Store hours are Mon. – Sat. 10:00-9:00