Merchandise Subtotal:

Stay, Restored, Beyond Measure

Stay, Restored, Beyond Measure

by Jeremy Camp

SKU: 2625127


ISBN-10: UA00135708

ISBN-13: 5099967967223

Online Only

NOTE: BURN ON DEMAND items are produced on professional burning equipment at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. Burn on Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Burn on Demand CDs are non refundable.

Mardel Price $27.99


Buy Item


Ship To:

Add to Cart Add to Wishlist Purchase Gift Card

Description of Stay, Restored, Beyond Measure by Jeremy Camp

STAY (2002) (RIAA GOLD) Jeremy Camp's debut album, Stay was born out of personal experience resonate. So when listeners pick up a copy of Jeremy Camp's debut album, they'll hear music born out of a faith that has been tested, a heart that's been broken and a man clinging to the goodness of God. Twenty-four-year old Jeremy lost his wife of five months to cancer in February 2001 and out of that experience comes Stay, a rock/progressive pop album that reflects this artist's journey of faith. Includes "I Still Believe," "Walk by Faith" and "Take My Life." RESTORED (2004) (RIAA GOLD) Restored encompasses the emotions of being put back together, carrying on with his desire to minister and etching deeper into his musical horizons. The disc is packed with a balance of stadium filling anthems, rock and roll revelry and praiseworthy yet edgy power ballads, while the message is sure to strike a chord with followers at all levels of their faith walk. BEYOND MEASURE (2006) (RIAA GOLD) Jeremy Camp’s Beyond Measure, continued to showcase Jeremy Camp's powerful voice that earned him back-to-back Male Vocalist of the Year honors at the GMA Music Awards. Beyond Measure is more edgy, organic and keyboard oriented while featuring more vocal experimentation.
Disc 1
1. Understand (00:03:34)
2. Right Here (00:04:16)
3. Walk By Faith (00:03:59)
4. Stay (00:03:16)
5. All the Time (00:03:20)
6. I Still Believe (00:04:35)
7. One Day At a Time (00:04:01)
8. Breaking My Fall (00:03:43)
9. Nothing (00:03:11)
10. I Know You're Calling (00:03:58)
11. Take My Life (00:03:07)
12. In Your Presence (00:04:15)
Disc 2
1. Restored (00:03:24)
2. Take You Back (00:03:59)
3. Even When (00:04:09)
4. Lay Down My Pride (00:03:29)
5. My Desire (00:03:47)
6. Be the One (00:03:31)
7. Everytime (00:03:32)
8. Letting Go (00:03:44)
9. Breathe (00:02:55)
10. This Man (00:03:33)
11. Innocence (00:03:23)
12. Nothing Else I Need (00:04:07)
Disc 3
1. Tonight (00:03:02)
2. What It Means (00:03:39)
3. Beyond Measure (00:03:23)
4. Let It Fade (00:03:44)
5. Feels Like (00:04:20)
6. When You Are Near (00:04:04)
7. No Matter What It Takes (00:03:06)
8. Take A Little Time (00:04:14)
9. Everything (00:03:21)
10. I Am Nothing (00:04:07)
11. Give You Glory (00:04:06)
12. Give Me Jesus (00:04:24)
Product: Stay, Restored, Beyond Measure
Recorded by: Jeremy Camp
Label Imprint: (C) 2011 BEC Recordings
Media: Digital
Format: Burn On Demand
Subject Category: Rock
Playing Time: 02:14:18 minutes
Selections/Songs: 36
Weight: 0.2 pounds
Length: 5 inches
Width: 5.5 inches
Height: 0.4 inches
Label: EMI CMG Distribution
Street Date: 10/18/2011
There are currently no reviews for Stay, Restored, Beyond Measure.


Mardel Christian and Education Stores Logo
©2015 Mardel Christian & Education Stores, Inc.
Call Toll Free: 1-888-2MARDEL
Customer Service available Mon. – Fri. 8:30-5:00 CST
Mardel Store hours are Mon. – Sat. 10:00-9:00