Merchandise Subtotal:

The Ministry Years, Vol. 2

The Ministry Years, Vol. 2

by Keith Green

SKU: 2251114


ISBN-10: UA00103423

Online Only

NOTE: BURN ON DEMAND items are produced on professional burning equipment at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. Burn on Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Burn on Demand CDs are non refundable.

Mardel Price $22.99


Buy Item


Ship To:

Add to Cart Add to Wishlist Purchase Gift Card

Description of The Ministry Years, Vol. 2 by Keith Green

Songs of revival for a new generation---the re-release of a classic! New liner notes and the electronic text of Keith's best-selling biography, No Compromise, accompany 34 songs from this passionate man who never wanted to be called "a prophet." Includes "Draw Me," "Grace by Which I Stand," "The Sheep and the Goats," "Create in Me a Clean Heart," "Cut the Devil Down," and more.
Disc 1
1. You Are The One (00:02:39)
2. A Billion Starving People (00:03:51)
3. If You Love The Lord (00:04:08)
4. When I First Trusted You (00:03:56)
5. O God Our Lord (00:03:51)
6. Grace By Which I Stand (00:04:52)
7. Only By Following Jesus (00:03:17)
8. The Sheep And The Goats (00:07:51)
9. The Lord Is My Shepherd (23rd Psalm) (00:04:13)
10. Unless The Lord Builds The House (00:03:58)
11. Summer Snow (00:03:47)
12. Lies (00:03:43)
13. Open Your Eyes (00:04:42)
14. I Will Give Thanks To The Lord (Psalm (00:01:47)
15. Romans VII (00:03:26)
16. Keith's Piano Prelude (00:04:15)
17. Create In Me A Clean Heart (00:04:23)
Disc 2
1. So You Wanna Go Back To Egypt (00:04:37)
2. How Majestic Is Thy Name (00:03:59)
3. Scripture Song Medley (00:03:48)
4. Until That Final Day (00:04:38)
5. Cut The Devil Down (00:03:42)
6. I Want To Be More Like Jesus (00:04:24)
7. The Promise Song (00:03:21)
8. Jesus Commands Us To Go (00:05:15)
9. Holy, Holy, Holy (00:03:42)
10. Jesus Is Lord Of All (00:02:33)
11. Oh Lord, You're Beautiful (00:04:19)
12. Keep All That Junk To Yourself (00:03:29)
13. Draw Me (00:03:49)
14. You Love The World (00:02:38)
15. Lord I'm Gonna Love You (00:02:52)
16. Glory Lord Jesus (00:03:20)
17. Song For Josiah (00:06:25)
Product: The Ministry Years, Vol. 2
Recorded by: Keith Green
Label Imprint: (C) 1999 Sparrow Records
Media: Digital
Format: Burn On Demand
Subject Category: Contemporary
Playing Time: 02:15:30 minutes
Selections/Songs: 34
Weight: 0.2 pounds
Length: 5 inches
Width: 5.5 inches
Height: 0.4 inches
Label: EMI CMG Distribution
Street Date: 2/25/1999
There are currently no reviews for The Ministry Years, Vol. 2.


Mardel Christian and Education Stores Logo
©2015 Mardel Christian & Education Stores, Inc.
Call Toll Free: 1-888-2MARDEL
Customer Service available Mon. – Fri. 8:30-5:00 CST
Mardel Store hours are Mon. – Sat. 10:00-9:00