Merchandise Subtotal:


 
The Wishing Tree

The Wishing Tree

(Paperback)

by Marybeth Whalen

Language: English

SKU: 2909661

     
 

Publisher:Zondervan

ISBN-13: 9780310334880



Mardel Price $15.99


 

Buy Item

Quantity

Ship To:

Add to Cart Add to Wishlist Purchase Gift Card
 



Description of The Wishing Tree by Marybeth Whalen

In the tradition of Nicholas Sparks, Marybeth Whalen's novel The Wishing Tree treats us to a story about the wishes we make for love, and the surprising turns those wishes can take. As Ivy Marshall helps prepare the wishing tree for her sister's wedding, she must examine her own hopes for the future and decide what love should be.
Product: The Wishing Tree
Author: Marybeth Whalen
Binding Type: Paperback
Media Type: Book
Number of Pages: 336
Weight: 0.66 pounds
Length: 8.41 inches
Width: 5.47 inches
Height: 0.9 inches
Publisher: Zondervan
Publication Date: June 2013
Street Date: 6/4/2013
There are currently no reviews for The Wishing Tree.

 





Mardel Christian and Education Stores Logo
©2014 Mardel Christian & Education Stores, Inc.
Call Toll Free: 1-888-2MARDEL
1-888-262-7335
Customer Service available Mon. – Fri. 8:30-5:00 CST
Mardel Store hours are Mon. – Sat. 10:00-9:00